Publicity and Communication Committee

This committee consist of five members including the General Secretary as its Chairperson. All other members are appointed in accordance with Article 5(2) of the GRASAG Constitution. The committee is the communication machinery for the association. The committee is also responsible for all editorial works of the association. The committee also is responsible for the management of the GRASAG Website.
Committee Members
1. John Ahorsu-Walker  (Chairman)
2. Justice Yeboah
3. Isaac Kofi Boateng
4. Hilda Darkowaa Dickson
5. Eric Yanney