Financial Committee

This committee has a five member committee including the Treasure as its Chairperson. All other members are appointed in accordance with Article 5(2) of the GRASAG Constitution. The committee is ensures the association comply with the financial regulations as outlined in the financial policy. Again, the committee monitors and control the annual budget of the association. The committee also advice the Executive Council on investment decisions an and all financial transactions undertaken by the association.
Committee Members
1. Eric Yeboah Gyasi –  Chairman
2. Abdul Salam-Muniru – Deputy
3.Amponsah Richmond
4.Ezekiel Kofi Opoku
5.Alfred Kwofie-Acquah
6.Khadija Kubra Amadu